Notre équipe

Notre équipe :

Michelle Alexander
Vice-présidente et secrétaire générale
MAlexander@iiac.ca
Bio [PDF]

Susan Copland
Directrice générale
SCopland@iiac.ca
Bio [PDF]

Jack Rando
Directeur général
JRando@iiac.ca
Bio [PDF]

Annie Sinigagliese
Directrice générale
ASinigagliese@iiac.ca
Bio [PDF]

Todd Evans
Directeur général
TEvans@iiac.ca
Bio [PDF]

Adrian Walrath
Directrice
AWalrath@iiac.ca
Bio [PDF]